Amy Foundation Writing Awards - Win $10,000

Amy Foundation writing awards

First Prize: $10,000
Second Prize: $5,000
Third Prize: $4,000
Fourth Prize: $3,000
Fifth Prize: $2,000
Award of Outstanding Merit (10 prizes): $1,000

The Amy Foundation Writing Awards program is designed to recognize creative, skillful writing that applies in a sensitive, thought-provoking manner the biblical principles to issues affecting the world today, with an emphasis on discipling.

To be eligible, submitted articles must be published in a secular, non-religious publication (either printed or online) and must be reinforced with at least one passage of scripture.

NOTE: Entries published in 2011 must be postmarked on or before January 31, 2012 to qualify for the 2011 Amy Writing Awards.



Posting Komentar